Explore Québec

Nature and agritourism getaway

Bonjour NatureSainte-Béatrix

Nature and agritourism getaway

Departure • Fall

315 $ 205.00 $

per person
base double, tax included

Nature and agritourism getaway

for a 2 night stay

Lodging at Havre Familial - Vacation Center

Come and enjoy Autumn's attractions with your family, and stay in a spacious chalet by a lake. You will meet the bisons of La Terre des Bisons and squash your way to La Courgerie.
Itinerary

Day 1

Upon arriving in Rawdon, you’ll visit the beautiful Terre des Bisons. The owners will be waiting to take you on a tour of their North American big game interpretation centre and introduce you to their bison herd. Be sure to get some of their famous bison tartare to enjoy later on in the comfort of your own cabin.

Next make your way to Havre Familial by taking route 348 East, then take the route to Sainte-Béatrix (26.4 km). Arrive at Havre Familial, drop off your bags in your cottage and start enjoying the various outdoor activities available to you over the next two days.

Day 2

Soak up the beautiful nature and peaceful setting at Havre Familial.

Day 3

After leaving your cottage, head to La Courgerie, located in Sainte-Elisabeth (34 km). You’ll discover a magnificent squash farm and meet Pascale Coutu, the friendly owner. Discover all the facets of squash during your interactive visit, which also includes picking, a recipe book and a discovery product.

Price includes

• Lodging at Havre Familial, vacation resort 4****, in Saint-Béatrix
• Two nights in a in a cabin for up to 6 people
Pumpkin patch package including an interactive visit, the picking of a discovery basket (half a bag) of various squashes and two pumpkins (small to large size), loan of wheelbarrow and pruning shears, a recipe book and squash description sheets, 1 discovery product (212 mL) in Sainte Elisabeth
• Admission to La Terre des Bisons in Rawdon
• Taxes

Please note

• Bedding and towels not included: bring your own
• Please allow a 24-48 hours delay for booking confirmation
• Because of the sanitary measures related to the Covid, some elements could be modified…
• A 35% discount is exclusive to residents of Quebec able to provide a valid proof of residence

Book now

You can also contact us at 1 450 834-8088 8.30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday to Friday or by email

Quebec residents receive an instant 35% discount upon reservation

No payment will be taken on your credit card when finalizing your reservation. Total final payment will be taken once the items you booked have been confirmed, within the next 24 to 48 hours. We will keep you advised by email or phone call.

Forfait Explore Québec

Séjour nature certifié gourmand

Bonjour NatureSainte-Béatrix

Séjour nature certifié gourmand

Départ • Automne
À partir de

315 $ 205.00 $

par personne
occ. double, taxes incluses

Séjour nature certifié gourmand

incluant 2 nuitées

Hébergement au Havre Familial - Centre de plein air

Venez profiter de l’automne en famille et de tous ses attraits : vous séjournerez dans un confortable chalet au bord d’un lac. Vous irez à la rencontre des bisons de La Terre des Bisons et vous découvrirez les courges et citrouilles de la Courgerie.
Programme

Jour 1

Arrivée à Rawdon. Visitez l’étonnante Terre des Bisons. Les propriétaires vous attendent pour la visite de leur centre d’interprétation des gros gibiers nord-américains et ils vous présenteront à leur troupeau de bisons. N’hésitez pas à vous procurer leur fameux Tartin de bison pour déguster plus tard, dans le confort de votre chalet.

Dirigez-vous ensuite vers le Havre Familial par la route 348 Est, puis empruntez la route de Sainte-Béatrix (26,4 km). Arrivés au Havre Familial, déposez vos valises dans le chalet réservé pour vous et profitez des activités extérieures pour les deux prochains jours.

Jour 2

Profitez de la nature et de la quiétude du Havre Familial!

Jour 3

Après avoir libéré votre chalet et quitté le site, dirigez-vous vers La Courgerie située à Sainte-Élisabeth (34 km). Vous explorerez un splendide site dédié à la courge et vous rencontrerez la sympathique propriétaire, Mme Pascale Coutu. Découvrez toutes les facettes de la courge lors de votre visite interactive qui inclut aussi la cueillette, un livre de recettes et un produit découverte.

Le prix comprend les éléments suivants

• Hébergement au Havre Familial centre de vacances 4*, à Saint-Béatrix
• A partir de deux nuits d’hébergement en chalet 6 personnes
Forfait Courgerie incluant une visite interactive, la cueillette d’un panier découverte (demi-manne) de courges variées et de deux citrouilles (format petit à gros), prêt de la brouette et du sécateur, un livre de recettes et fiches descriptives des courges, 1 produit découverte (212 mL) à Sainte Elisabeth
• Visite de la Terre des Bisons à Rawdon
• Taxes

À noter

• Confirmation de réservation dans les 24/48heures
• Apportez votre literie (draps et serviettes)
• En raison des mesures sanitaires liées à la Covid, certains éléments pourraient être modifiés
• Rabais de 35% exclusivement réservé aux résidents du Québec en mesure de fournir une preuve de résidence admissible

Réservez maintenant

Vous pouvez aussi nous contacter au 1 450 834-8088 de 8 H 30 à 17 H du lundi au vendredi ou par courriel
Prix enfant(s), prix groupe, devis personnalisés et transferts en minibus aussi disponibles

Les résidents du Québec obtiennent un rabais instantané de 35 %

Aucun montant ne sera prélevé sur votre carte de crédit au moment de la réservation. Le montant total sera prélevé après confirmation de la disponibilité des produits réservés, dans un délai maximal de 24 à 48 heures. Vous en serez informés par courriel ou appel téléphonique.