Explore Quebec

Relaxation and winter activities

Bonjour NatureSainte-Emelie-de-L'Energie

The great wildlife getaway

Departure • Winter
Price from

441 $ 331.00 $

per person
base double, plus tax

Relaxation and winter activities

for a 2 night stay

Lodging at Auberge du Vieux Moulin

Enjoy a getaway in the great outdoors in Sainte-Emelie-de-l’Energie. You’ll spend two nights at Auberge du Vieux Moulin in a deluxe room featuring a fireplace and claw-foot bathtub. Nordic baths, indoor pool, a variety of outdoor activities, breakfast and dinner are all included. Go snowshoeing in Parc regional des Sept-Chutes and enjoy an agritourism experience at Terre des Bisons.
Itinerary

Day 1

Your first stop is at Terre des Bisons in Rawdon. You’ll learn about big game farming at the interpretation centre and have fun observing bison and wapiti as you walk or snowshoe along their trails. Next up is Auberge du Vieux Moulin in Sainte-Emelie-de-l’Energie, where you’ll spend the next two nights in a deluxe room featuring a fireplace and claw-foot bathtub. On site you’ll have access to the heated indoor pool, outdoor spas (if possible), snowshoeing, cross-country skiing, hiking, skating and ice fishing. Top off your day with a 5-course gastronomic table d’hote supper.

Day 2

Today is all about exploring your surroundings. After a hearty breakfast, plan your own program of the day: Nordic baths, indoor pool, skating on the lake, sliding, touring the mini farm… there is no lack of options! After a fun-filled day, you’re sure to enjoy a delicious 5-course table d’hote supper.

Day 3

Start the day with a tasty breakfast featuring toast prepared the old-fashioned way, on a wood-burning stove. Next, head to Saint-Zenon to discover the snowshoe trails at Parc regional des Sept-Chutes. The trails will lead you to magnificent viewpoints. A beautiful way to end this memorable winter getaway.

Price includes

• Lodging at Auberge du Vieux Moulin, in Sainte-Emelie-de-L’Energie
• From two nights in a deluxe room at the inn
• Gourmet breakfasts
• Gourmet suppers (5-courses)
• Access to Terre des Bisons in Rawdon
• Access to Parc regional des Sept-Chutes in Saint-Zenon

Important

• Included meals will be served in accordance to current sanitary requirements
• Please allow a 24 hours delay for booking confirmation
• Applicable taxes to be added
• A 25% discount is exclusive to residents of Quebec able to provide a valid proof of residence

Optional places to visit nearby

La Source Bains Nordiques in Rawdon ($)
Ski Montcalm in Rawdon ($)

Book now

You can also contact us at 1 450 834-8088 or by email
Child rates, group quotes, customized packages and mini-bus transfers also available

Quebec residents receive an instant 25% discount upon reservation

No payment will be taken on your credit card when finalizing your reservation. Total final payment will be taken once the items you booked have been confirmed, within the next 24 to 48 hours. We will keep you advised by email or phone call.

Explore Québec

Détente et loisirs d’hiver

Bonjour NatureSainte-Émélie-de-L'Énergie

Une escapade en grande nature!

Départ • Hiver
À partir de

441 $ 331.00 $

par personne
occ. double, plus taxes

Détente et loisirs d’hiver

incluant 2 nuitées

Hébergement à l'Auberge du Vieux Moulin

Prenez la route de Sainte-Émélie-de-L’Énergie dans Lanaudière pour une escapade grande nature. Vous séjournerez à l’Auberge du Vieux-Moulin, dans une chambre de luxe avec foyer au bois et bain sur pattes. Bains nordiques, piscine intérieure, plusieurs activités sur place ainsi que déjeuners et soupers sont inclus. Raquette au parc régional des Sept-Chutes et expérience agrotouristique à la Terre des Bisons compléteront votre escapade.
Itinéraire

Jour 1

Direction Rawdon pour une visite de la Terre des Bisons. Apprenez-en plus sur l’élevage des grands gibiers au centre d’interprétation et admirez bisons et wapitis en parcourant le sentier en raquette ou à pied. Pour les 2 prochaines nuits, vous séjournerez à l’Auberge du Vieux-Moulin, à Sainte-Émélie-de-L’Énergie, dans une chambre luxueuse avec foyer au bois et bain sur pattes. Vous aurez accès à la piscine intérieure chauffée, aux spas extérieurs (si possible), raquette, ski de fond, patin, pêche blanche et randonnée. Terminez votre journée en partageant un souper gastronomique table d’hôte de 5 services.

Jour 2

Vous aurez tout le temps d’explorer votre environnement. Après un déjeuner copieux, à vous de choisir votre programme de la journée : bains extérieurs, piscine intérieure, patin sur le lac, glissades, visite de la mini-ferme… tout est à votre portée! Après une journée bien remplie, terminez-la en partageant un souper gastronomique 5 services en table d’hôte.

Jour 3

Régalez-vous d’un copieux déjeuner incluant leurs savoureuses « toasts sur le poêle à bois » au goût d’antan avant de vous rendre à Saint-Zénon pour une randonnée de raquette au parc régional des Sept-Chutes. Vous accéderez aux sentiers qui vous mèneront vers des points de vue à couper le souffle. Quelle belle façon de terminer cette escapade grande nature!

Le prix comprend les éléments suivants

• Hébergement à l’Auberge du Vieux Moulin, à Sainte-Émélie-de-L’Énergie
• À partir de deux nuits d’hébergement en chambre luxueuse
• Petits déjeuners gourmands
• Soupers table d’hôte 5 services
• Accès à la Terre des Bisons à Rawdon
• Accès au parc régional des Sept-Chutes à Saint-Zénon

À noter

• Les repas au forfait seront servis en tout respect des mesures sanitaires en vigueur
• Confirmation de réservation dans les 24 heures
• Taxes applicables en sus
• Rabais de 25% exclusivement réservé aux résidents du Québec en mesure de fournir une preuve de résidence admissible

Suggestion d’endroits à visiter à proximité

La Source Bains Nordiques à Rawdon ($)
Ski Montcalm à Rawdon ($)

Réservez maintenant

Vous pouvez aussi nous contacter au 1 450 834-8088 ou par courriel
Prix enfant(s), prix groupe, devis personnalisés et transferts en minibus aussi disponibles

Les résidents du Québec obtiennent un rabais instantané de 25 %

Aucun montant ne sera prélevé sur votre carte de crédit au moment de la réservation. Le montant total sera prélevé après confirmation de la disponibilité des produits réservés, dans un délai maximal de 24 à 48 heures. Vous en serez informés par courriel ou appel téléphonique.