Explore Quebec

Family getaway to Terrebonne

Bonjour NatureTerrebonne

The perfect package to get out this Winter

Departure • Winter
Price from

291 $ 218.00 $

per night for
a family of 4, plus tax

Family getaway to Terrebonne

for 2 adults and 2 children

Lodging at Imperia Hotel Terrebonne

The perfect package to get out of the house with the kids, enjoy some fun family activities and instantly feel like you’re on vacation! Unwind at the hotel and take full advantage of this quality family time to create lasting memories. Package includes accommodations, breakfast, snow tubing and a virtual reality experience for 4 people.
Itinerary

Day 1

Arrive at Imperia Hotel and Suites Terrebonne where you’ll spend the next two nights. Your comfortable accommodations are located near all the fun activities on the agenda this weekend.

Day 2

Start your day with a tasty breakfast served in your room before making your way to Groupe Plein Air Terrebonne for 3 hours of snow tubing. Good times and rosy cheeks guaranteed for children and adults alike! Back at the hotel, why not top off the day with a dip in the pool?

Day 3

After enjoying breakfast in your room, head to VRsutz Terrebonne – a unique virtual reality entertainment centre in North America. It’s the only place to offer such a wide variety of virtual reality activities and experiences for all ages. Make the most of it before heading back home after a memorable family weekend.

Price includes

• Lodging at Imperia Hotel Terrebonne 3***, in Terrebonne
• From two nights in a room with 2 queen beds
• Breakfasts at the room
• Tube sliding for 3 hours at Groupe Plein air in Terrebonne
• Virtual reality game room access for 1 hour at VR Sutz in Terrebonne (8 years old and over)-If the playroom is closed due to health regulations, you will be given a voucher that can be used at a later date.

Important

• Children rate for 12 years old and under
• Please allow a 24 hours delay for booking confirmation
• Applicable taxes to be added
• A 25% discount is exclusive to residents of Quebec able to provide a valid proof of residence

Book now

You can also contact us at 1 450 834-8088 or by email
Child rates, group quotes, customized packages and mini-bus transfers also available

Quebec residents receive an instant 25% discount upon reservation

No payment will be taken on your credit card when finalizing your reservation. Total final payment will be taken once the items you booked have been confirmed, within the next 24 to 48 hours. We will keep you advised by email or phone call.

Explore Québec

Escapade familiale à Terrebonne

Bonjour NatureTerrebonne

Le forfait parfait pour sortir de la maison en famille

Départ • Hiver
À partir de

291 $ 218.00 $

par nuitée pour
une famille de 4, plus taxes

Escapade familiale à Terrebonne

incluant 2 adultes et 2 enfants

Hébergement à l'Hôtel Imperia Terrebonne

Voici le forfait parfait pour sortir de la maison avec les enfants, pratiquer des activités amusantes en famille et vous sentir en vacances en moins de deux! Vivre à l’hôtel et profiter du moment pour créer des souvenirs mémorables, c’est ce que vous offre cette escapade familiale. Le forfait inclut l’hébergement, les déjeuners, les glissades sur tube et l’expérience virtuelle pour 4 personnes.
Itinéraire

Jour 1

Arrivée à l’Impéria Hôtel et Suites Terrebonne pour 2 nuits. Vous serez confortablement installés, à proximité des activités au programme pour le week-end.

Jour 2

Profitez de votre déjeuner servi dans la chambre avant de vous rendre au Groupe Plein air Terrebonne pour 3 heures de glissades sur tube. Petits et grands auront le sourire fendu jusqu’aux oreilles et les joues rouges de plaisir! À votre retour à l’hôtel, pourquoi ne pas aller faire saucette à la piscine pour terminer cette journée enlevante?

Jour 3

Après votre déjeuner servi dans la chambre, c’est un départ vers VR Sutz Terrebonne. Expérimentez la réalité virtuelle dans un endroit unique en Amérique du Nord. Ce centre est le seul à proposer un aussi grand choix d’activités et d’expériences de réalité virtuelle pour les personnes de tous les âges. Profitez-en avant votre retour à la maison après ce week-end en famille mémorable.

Le prix comprend les éléments suivants

• Hébergement à l’Hôtel Imperia Terrebonne 3***, à Terrebonne
• À partir de deux nuits en chambre 2 lits queen
• Petits-déjeuners servis dans la chambre
• 3 heures de glissades sur tube au Groupe Plein air à Terrebonne
• 1 heure dans une salle de jeu virtuelle chez VR Sutz à Terrebonne (pour les 8 ans et plus) – Si la salle de jeu est fermée en raison des directives sanitaires un bon utilisable ultérieurement vous sera remis

À noter

• Prix enfant pour les 12 ans et moins
• Confirmation de réservation dans les 24 heures
• Taxes applicables en sus
• Rabais de 25% exclusivement réservé aux résidents du Québec en mesure de fournir une preuve de résidence admissible

Réservez maintenant

Vous pouvez aussi nous contacter au 1 450 834-8088 ou par courriel
Prix enfant(s), prix groupe, devis personnalisés et transferts en minibus aussi disponibles

Les résidents du Québec obtiennent un rabais instantané de 25 %

Aucun montant ne sera prélevé sur votre carte de crédit au moment de la réservation. Le montant total sera prélevé après confirmation de la disponibilité des produits réservés, dans un délai maximal de 24 à 48 heures. Vous en serez informés par courriel ou appel téléphonique.